Rethinking Plastics – Now and in Future

13:00 - 16:00 27/09/2022 Online/Offline English

Objectives: Closing event of the project, share insights from the joint work along the plastic value chain, across seven countries and two continents in the past 3,5 years
Format: Hybrid
Language: English
Location: Bangkok
Date: September 27, 2022
Time: 13.00 to 16.00h (Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi), 14.00 to 17.00h (Beijing, Manila), 8.00 to 11.00h (CET)
Registration to join online: https://bit.ly/RethinkingPlastics_NowAndInFuture_online

Share

(20)